skip navigation

    2022 BYF SCHEDULE - (Updated 9-10-22)


    • Varsity & JV - Tuesday through Friday
    • Grades 3-6 - Tuesday through Thursday

    Start time will always be 5:30 PM and will run to 7 PM. 

    10/9 - Team and Individual Photos - Will be held at the Bow High School (Premier Field) starting at 3:30 PM.

    Players should arrive at the field in a clean uniform (with red jerseys, blue game pants, and blue game socks).

    RAIN DATE: 10/11 at the Practice Field starting at 3:30 PM.

    TBD - End of Year Banquet 

    2022 Dalton J. Fenn Memorial Scholarship Winner(s)

    On behalf of the Dalton Fenn family, and the Bow Youth Football board, we would like to congratulate the two recipients of the BYF 2022 Dalton J. Fenn Memorial Scholarship, Alex Boisvert and Myles Rheinhardt...  Congratulations Alex and Myles!  Each will receive a $1000 scholarship! Both had phenomenal BYF and BHS football careers and both represented our PRIDE philosophy throughout their playing days.

    Congrats again, both were well deserved!


    Back to Back! Varsity wins the 2021 Granite State Football League Championship!

    Bow Youth Football concluded its 2021 season by winning the Granite State Football League Championship Game for the fifth time, 28-0, against the Keene Knights. BYF made it back to back championships! BYF has also won 3 in 5 years and 5 in 8 years! The 7th and 8th graders who make up this team are Eli Ayers, Sam Bennett, Will Bennett, Dale Berg, Benjamin Bourbeau, Brayden Brown, Jacob Coulon, Cameron Czarnosz, Brad Ekstrom, Chase Flagg, Sean Flaherty, Hunter Hutchinson, Garrett Landers, Peyton Larrabee, Ryan McKerley, Miles Miller, Kevin Mullen, Andrew Nolin, Wyatt Premo, Shane Rabalais, Caleb Schumacher, Mason Vose, Bryson Wesler, Jack Wheeler, Timothy Wilson, and Joseph York.  


    Bow Youth Football (BYF) concluded its 2020 season on a positive note by beating the COVID-19 pandemic and winning the Granite State Football League Varsity championship over Merrimack Valley by a score of 22 to 6 and ending the season with a record of (7-1). This is the fourth Bow GSFL championship that the Varsity team has won.  The team roster consist of Jake Antuna, Adam Auclair, Eli Ayers, Sam Bennett, Benjamin Bourbeau, Tate Coffman, Harrison Denise, Mackenzie Ferrer, Jonathan Gancarz, Jackson Hall, Samuel Hammond, Hunter Hutchinson, Clayton Kenneson, Dylan Lake, Peyton Larrabee, Brady Lover, Jayden Maycock, Gabe Menchion, Gabe Murdough, Andrew Nolin, Talon Perkins, Paxten Roberts, Thomas Shiegel, Theodore Schneible, Caleb Schumacher, Jonathan Sisk, Jack Wheller, and Joseph York. The team was coached by Shaun Lover, Lee Kimball, Charlie Roberts, Ben Kimball, John Wheeler, Harlan Hutchinson, Bryce Larrabee, Eric Davis, and CJ Lake.


    Varsity WINS the 2018 Granite State Football League Championship!

    Congratulations to the Varsity Bow Bulldogs for winning the 2018 Granite State Football League Championship! Congrats to great Bulldog careers and best of luck in your high school careers! 

    And a big congratulations to the following for being selected to the Granite State Football League All State Teams:

    1st Team:  Ryan Lover, Zack Doward, Hollis Jones

    2nd Team: Logan Gordon, Trevor Weinmann, Michael Sampson


    Social Media


    BYF Sponsors

    Click the logo below, slide left or right to see more, OR visit our "sponsors" tab above to view ALL sponsors and contact information!


    Bow Youth Football